Skip to main content
IBM Quantum Platform
번역 정보

이 페이지의 추가 언어 번역이 곧 제공될 예정입니다.

Securing your data

To ensure that you can securely manage your data when you use IBM Quantum® Platform, it is important to know exactly what data is stored and encrypted and how you can delete any stored data.


Protecting your sensitive data

The data that you store in IBM Cloud® is encrypted at rest by using a randomly generated key.


Deleting your data

Deleting a service instance removes all of the content associated with that instance, such as your jobs, results, parameters, and programs. To delete an instance, from the Instances page, find the instance you want to remove, click its overflow menu, then click Delete. You will be asked to confirm the deletion.

If you have a Manager role, you can also delete an individual job and its data. See more about access policies, groups, and roles in the documentation.


Data retention policy

IBM® will retain your (undeleted) data for three years while you are a current user of the service. To find information about how long data is retained by IBM after you stop using the service, see the IBM Quantum Compute Service data sheet, found on the IBM Terms site.

이 페이지가 도움이 되었습니까?
GitHub에서 버그, 오타를 보고하거나 컨텐츠를 요청하십시오.